Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Text: I wish they made a game called Legend of Link. Where you play the game as Zelda and it brings out her character in her quest to save Link.
Submitted by: p3riwinkle
(I’m finally back!! Please continue to send in your submissions as always! xoxo)

Text: I wish they made a game called Legend of Link. Where you play the game as Zelda and it brings out her character in her quest to save Link.

Submitted by: 

(I’m finally back!! Please continue to send in your submissions as always! xoxo)

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

we-broke-the-wall said: where are you? come back!

I know, it’s been a while! Terribly sorry, life has kind of been crazy. I appreciate that you missed me, though! I’ll try to get back to posting really soon!! Send in your submissions everyone, and thank you for being patient; I love all of you :)

Monday, August 13, 2012
Submitted by: Anon 

Submitted by: Anon 

Saturday, August 11, 2012 Tuesday, August 7, 2012 Sunday, August 5, 2012 Friday, August 3, 2012 Wednesday, August 1, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Submitted by: Anon

Submitted by: Anon

Monday, July 30, 2012